HVS-Tennis

Suomen suurin tennisperhe

hvs-tennis

Hallitus

Hallitus 1.1.2017

Pokela Toni
Puheenjohtaja
040 5478346
toni.pokela@citymarket.fi

 

Ketonen Pirjo
040 3580236
pirjo.ketonen2@luukku.com

 

Estlander Berndt-Olof
050 502 3072
bestland@welho.com

 

Karviala Kimmo
0400 950806
kimmo.karviala@kolumbus.fi

 

Nissinen Anu

0500 874487
anu.nissinen@outlook.com

 

Leiviskä Harri
040 755 7008
harri.leiviska@kolumbus.fi

 

Nurminen Tapio
0400 138 509
jttapsa@hotmail.com

 

Neste Jussi
050 5883250
jussi.neste@welho.com

 

Hirvinen Panu
040 5038984
panu.hirvinen@iki.fi